Our Branches

Administrative Office

243-244, 2nd Floor Apsara Complex, Delhi U.P Border,
P.O- Chikamberpur, Ghaziabad-201006 (U.P)
09811624949 (Ashish Rai)
09811150541 (Tarun Sharma)
09582444208 (Pankaj Singh)
Email: ashish@prabhulogistics.com
Land Line No. - 0120-2625001, 2625002, 4126140
Fax No. - 0120-2625000


Registered Office

B-73,1st Floor, Rohit House, VishwakarmaColony,
Mehrauli Badarpur Road, Delhi-110044
09582444204 (Rakesh)
Email: rakesh@prabhulogistics.com
09582444201 (Brijesh)
Email: brijesh@prabhulogistics.com
Land Line No. - 011-26365008


Branch Offices

Delhi Patparganj
09582444202 (Ashok)

Dadri, Gautam Budh Nagar
Opp. International Container Depot, Vill-Tilpatta,
Dadri, G.Noida, Gautam Budh Nagar-201308 (U.P)
09582444203 (Gyan)
09910992206 (Sujit)
Email: sujit@prabhulogistics.com

Haryana Gurugram
09599938205 (Sanjay)

Haryana Sonipat
09599556343 (Uttam)
Email: sonipat@prabhulogistics.com

Haryana Jattipur
08929791621 (Gaurav)

Rajasthan Jodhpur
09999123620 (Chandrajeet)
Email: jodhpur@prabhulogistics.com

Rajasthan Nasirabad
08130870811 (Satya Prakash)
Email: nasirabad@prabhulogistics.com

Rajasthan Khatuwas
09599035209 (Manikant)

Mumbai Kalamboli, Navi Mumbai
B-4033/4049/4050, Bima Complex, Plot No. 119.
Kalamboli, Navi Mumbai-410218
9821081803 (Manish Singh)
Email: manish@prabhulogistics.com
Direct No. - 022-27424136
09321911219 (Anil Singh)
09321899538 (Anand)
09930923332 (Sandeep)
Email: sandeep@prabhulogistics.com
08433707580 (Vijay)
Email: vijay@prabhulogistics.com
Land Line No. - 27424100, 27423888
Fax No. 022-27424134

Punjab - Ludhiana
Bindra Complex C-145/A, Phase-V,
Focal Point, Ludhiana, Punjab-141010
09815901077 (Girijesh)
Email: ludhiana@prabhulogistics.com

Gujrat Gandhidham
Office No.- 178, 1st Floor, Kutch Arcade,
NH-8, Near Railway Crossing,
Gandhidham, Kutch (Guj.)-370201
09374424100 (Pramod Rai)
09374424200 (Sanjay Singh)
09825835622 (Raju Singh)
Email: rajusingh@prabhulogistics.com
Land Line No. - 02836-320888
Email: gandhidham@prabhulogistics.com

Gujrat Mundra
09825835500 (Amit Singh)
09825835719, 09825835720, 09825835721
Email: mundra@prabhulogistics.com

Gujrat Ahmedabad
08108904678 (Vikram)
Email: vikram@prabhulogistics.com

Gujrat Pipavav
09099912109 (Nikhil)
Email: pipavav@prabhulogistics.com

Gujrat Hazira
8128458444 (Dalvir)
Email: hazira@prabhulogistics.com

Gujrat Baroda
09624648444 (Bhagirath)
Email: baroda@prabhulogistics.com

Tamilnadu Chennai
08767279005 (Ashavanee Mishra)
Email: ashavanee@prabhulogistics.com
09025935458 (Pramod Dubey)
Email: chennai@prabhulogistics.com